People > Participating Faculty

Dr Diana Aga

Dr. Diana Aga
Associate Professor, Chemistry Department
Phone: (716) 645-4220
Email: dianaaga@buffalo.edu
Dr. Diana Aga’s website


Dr Richelle Allen-King

Dr. Richelle Allen-King
Professor and Departmental Chair, Geology Department
Phone: (716) 645-4287
Email: richelle@geology.buffalo.edu
Dr. Richelle Allen-King’s website


Dr Jim Atwood

Dr. Jim Atwood
Professor, Chemistry Department
Phone: (716) 645-4201
Email: jatwood@buffalo.edu
Dr. Jim Atwood’s website


Dr Sarbajit Banerjee

Dr. Sarbajit Banerjee
Assistant Professor, Chemistry Department
Phone: (716) 645-4140
Email: sb244@buffalo.edu
Dr. Sarbajit Banerjee’s website


Dr Tracy Bank

Dr. Tracy Bank
Assistant Professor, Geology Department
Phone: (716) 645-4262
Email: tlbank@buffalo.edu


Dr Sean Bennett

Dr. Sean Bennett
Professor, Geography Department
Phone: (716) 645-0490
Email: seanb@buffalo.edu
Dr. Sean Bennett’s website


Dr James Berry

Dr. James Berry
Professor, Biological Sciences Department
Phone: (716) 645-4997
Email: camjob@buffalo.edu
Dr. James Berry’s website


Dr Mary Bisson

Dr. Mary Bisson
Professor, Biological Sciences Department
Phone: (716) 645-4978
Email: bisson@buffalo.edu
Dr. Mary Bisson’s website


Dr Frank Bright

Dr. Frank Bright
SUNY Distinguished Professor, Chemistry Department
Email: chefvb@buffalo.edu
Dr. Frank Bright’s website


Dr Jason Briner

Dr. Jason Briner
Assistant Professor,
Geology Department
Email: jbriner@buffalo.edu
Dr. Jason Briner’s website


Dr Mary Alice Coffroth

Dr. Mary Alice Coffroth
Professor, Geology Department

Phone: (716) 645-4871

Email: coffroth@buffalo.edu
Dr. Mary Alice Coffroth’s website


Dr. Luis Colón

Dr. Luis Colón
Professor, Chemistry Department

Phone: (716) 645-4213

Email: lacolon@buffalo.edu
Dr. Luis Colón’s website


Dr Beata Csatho

Dr. Beata Csatho
Associate Professor, Geology Department
Phone: (716) 645-4325
Email: bcsatho@buffalo.edu
Dr. Beata Csatho’s website


Dr Katharina Dittmar de la Cruz

Dr. Katharina Dittmar de la Cruz
Assistant Professor, Biological Sciences Department

Phone: (716) 645-4912
Email: kd52@buffalo.edu
Dr. Katharina Dittmar de la Cruz’s website


Dr Joseph Gardella

Dr. Joseph Gardella
Professor, Chemistry Department
Phone: (716) 645-1499
Email: gardella@buffalo.edu
Dr. Joseph Gardella’s website


Dr Jerome Keister

Dr. Jerome Keister
Professor, Chemistry Department
Phone: (716) 645-4205
Email: keister@buffalo.edu
Dr. Jerome Keister’s website


Dr Chris Larsen

Dr. Chris Larsen
Associate Professor, Geography Department
Phone: (716) 645-0488
Email: larsen@buffalo.edu
Dr. Chris Larsen’s website


Dr Howard Lasker

Dr. Howard Lasker
Professor, Geology Department
Phone: (716) 645-4870
Email: hlasker@buffalo.edu
Dr. Howard Lasker’s website


Dr Christopher Lowry

Dr. Christopher Lowry
Assistant Professor, Geology Department
Phone: (716) 645-3489
Email:
cslowry@buffalo.edu


Dr Scott Mackay

Dr. Scott Mackay
Professor, Geography Department
Phone: (716) 645-0477
Email: dsmackay@buffalo.edu
Dr. Scott Mackay’s website


Dr Charles Mitchell

Dr. Charles Mitchell
SUNY Distinguished Teaching Professor, Geology Department
Phone: (716) 645-4290
Email: cem@geology.buffalo.edu


Dr Janet Morrow

Dr. Janet Morrow
Professor, Chemistry Department
Phone: (716) 645-4187
Email: jmorrow@buffalo.edu
Dr. Janet Morrow’s website


Dr Chris Renschler

Dr. Chris Renschler
Associate Professor, Geography Department
Phone: (716) 645-0480
Email: rensch@buffalo.edu
Dr. Chris Renschler’s website


Dr David Watson

Dr. David Watson
Assistant Professor, Chemistry Department
Phone: (716) 645-4189
Email: dwatson3@buffalo.edu
Dr. David Watson’s website


Dr Troy Wood

Dr. Troy Wood
Associate Professor, Chemistry Department
Phone: (716) 645-4144
Email: twood@buffalo.edu
Dr. Troy Wood’s website